Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login



Where: 1- 95 Manitoba St., Bracebridge
Posted by: Momma Bear's Ice Cream & Sweets
When: Friday Nov. 02, Wednesday Nov. 07, Friday Nov. 09, Wednesday Nov. 14, Friday Nov. 16, Wednesday Nov. 21, Friday Nov. 23, Wednesday Nov. 28, Friday Nov. 30, Wednesday Dec. 05 - 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM
What's Up?:
Join Momma Bear’s Ice Cream & Sweets every Wednesday & Friday for Dessert Tea!

Our first Dessert Tea is Friday November 2nd.

Time: 11:30am-3:30pm.

Reservations recommended.

$10.00 per person all inclusive – refillable tea or coffee, and dessert plate per person.

Bring Your Friends!

Website: www.mommabears.biz


« Go

One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 






About ShopGeorgianBay.com





© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com