Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login



Posted by: Midland Cultural Centre
When: Friday Nov. 16, Saturday Nov. 17, Sunday Nov. 18, Thursday Nov. 22, Friday Nov. 23, Saturday Nov. 24, Sunday Nov. 25, Thursday Nov. 29, Friday Nov. 30, Saturday Dec. 01 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
What's Up?:

Murder’s in the Heir
A murder mystery comedy by Billy St. John
Directed by Sue Cook 

 

Turn the game of Clue into a theatrical performance, add lots of comedy, and you have Murder’s in the Heir. Almost every charterer in this hilarious mystery has the weapon, opportunity and motive to commit the unseen murder. And the best part is that the audience, in a vote during intermission, gets to decide who actually did it!  In Act 2, the actors perform that version so every performance could have a different ending.

Friday, November 16th – Opening Night 8:00pm
Saturday, November 17th – 8:00pm
Sunday, November 18th – 2:00pm
Thursday, November 22nd – 8:00pm
Friday, November 23rd – 8:00pm
Saturday, November 24th – 8:00pm
Sunday, November 25th – 2:00pm
Thursday, November 29th – 8:00pm
Friday, November 30th – 8:00pm
Saturday, December 1st – 8:00pm



« Go

One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 






About ShopGeorgianBay.com





© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com